Members

According to current legislation (art. 10 of Law 675/96), only the names and the contact details of Members who have signed the consent are published here.

Agnati Ulrico
ulrico.agnati@uniurb.it

Albana Mela
m.albana@unict.it

Alvino Maria Consiglia
consiglia.alvino@virgilio.it

Amarelli Francesco
francoamarelli@tin.it

Arcuri Rosalba
claudiaprocula@hotmail.com

Arena Gaetano Maria
arenag@unict.it

Aresu Mauro
mauroaresu96@hotmail.it

Arnese Aurelio
aurelioarnese@libero.it

Assorati Giovanni
giovanni.assorati@gmail.com

Avenarius Martin
ius.romanum@uni-koeln.de

Balbo Andrea
andrea.balbo@unito.it

Basile Raffaele
raffaele.basile@unina.it

Bellodi Ansaloni Anna
anna.bellodiansaloni@unibo.it

Bevegni Claudio
Claudio.Bevegni@lettere.unige.it

Bianchini Mariagrazia
mariagrazia.bianchini@unige.it

Bonin Filippo
filippobonin82@gmail.com

Bramante Maria Vittoria
mariavittoria.bramante@unina.it

Brandi Cordasco Salmena Giovanni
g.brandicordasco@libero.it

Burzacchini Gabriele
gabriele.burzacchini@unipr.it

Calore Antonello
antonello.calore@unibs.it

Capone Piera
piera.capone@unina.it

Caputo Marco
marcocaputo78@gmail.com

Caruso Valentina
vale.caruso@inwind.it

Casavola Francesco Paolo
Honorary Member

Cassia Margherita Guglielmina Dina
mcassia@unict.it

Cefalo Vittorio
vittorio.cefalo@gmail.com

Centola Donato Antonio
centola@unina.it

Conca Fabrizio
fabrizio.conca@unimi.it

Consoli Maria Elvira
ellaconsoli@libero.it

Coppola Giovanna
giovanna.coppola@unime.it

Corbo Chiara
chiara.corbo@libero.it

Criscuolo Ugo
ugo.criscuolo@unina.it

Cristini Marco
marco.cristini@sns.it

Cuneo Paola Ombretta
paola.cuneo@unimib.it

Cupaiuolo Giovanni
Giovanni.Cupaiuolo@unime.it

Cusmà Piccione Alessandro
acusmapiccione@unime.it

D’Alessio Raffaele
raffaele.dalessio@icloud.com

D’Auria Isabella
isabella.dauria@unina.it

De Falco Loredana
loredana.defalco@unina.it

De Gianni Donato
donatodegianni@libero.it

De Giorgi Maria Elisabetta
lisadegiorgi696@gmail.com

De Giovanni Lucio
l.degiovanni@fastwebnet.it

De Iuliis Federica
federica.deiuliis@unipr.it

De Nicola Francesco
francesco.denicola1@posta.istruzione.it

De Salvo Lietta
ldesalvo@unime.it

Di Paola Lucietta
luciettadipaola@gmail.com

Di Pinto Loredana
loredanadipinto@fastwebnet.it

D’Orta Maurizio
mdorta@libero.it

Dovere Elio
elio.dovere@uniparthenope.it

Ducati Fabrizio
fabrizio.ducati90@gmail.com

Evangelisti Marina
marina.evangelisti@unimore.it

Fargnoli Iole
iole.fargnoli@unimi.it

Fascione Sara
sara.fascione@unina.it

Ferretti Paolo
ferretti@units.it

Fossati Clara
clara.fossati@unige.it

Gabellone Giovanni
studiogabellone@tin.it

Galgano Francesca
fragalgano@alice.it

Gardini Marco
marco.gardini@unipr.it

Germino Emilio
emilio.germino@unicampania.it

Giuffrida Claudia
cldgffrd@gmail.com

Guasco Alessio
a.guasco@unifortunato.eu

Huang Meiling
sofiahml@hotmail.com

Istituto Piccole Ancelle di Cristo Re
segreteriapacr@libero.it

Jaillette Pierre
pierre.jaillette@orange.fr

Lamagna Mario
mario.lamagna@unina.it

Lamberti Francesca
lamberti.f@gmail.com

Lambertini Renzo
renzo.lambertini@unimore.it

Laurendi Rossella
rossella.laurendi@giuri.unige.it

Lax Ignazio
ignazio.lax@icloud.com

Lazzeri Massimo
malazzeri@unisa.it

Lepore Paolo
paolo.lepore@uninsubria.it

Licandro Orazio
olicandro@lex.unict.it

Liva Stefano
stefano.liva@unibs.it

Losappio Domenico
domenico.losappio@unige.it

Lovato Andrea
andrea.lovato@uniba.it

Lozza Giuseppe
giuseppe.lozza@unimi.it

Malafronte Emanuela
emanuelamalafronte95@gmail.com

Manzo Annamaria
annamaria.manzo@unicampania.it

Manzo Elisa
elisa-manzo1992@libero.it

Maragno Giorgia
giorgia.maragno@units.it

Marcone Arnaldo
arnaldo.marcone@uniroma3.it

Marconi Giulia
giulia.marconi@unipg.it

Margarito Alessandra
alessandra.margarito@libero.it

Marino Salvatore
salvatore.marino@unina.it

Marotta Valerio
valerio.marotta@unipv.it

Martina Giuseppe
scrivi@peppinomartina.it

Martino Piccolino Giovanna
giovannapiccolino@gmail.com

Masselli Grazia Maria
graziamaria.masselli@unifg.it

Massimilla Giulio
giulio.massimilla@unina.it

Mastrorosa Ida Gilda
idagilda.mastrorosa@unifi.it

Matino Giuseppina
giuseppina.matino@unina.it
matinopina@gmail.com

Mcclintock Aglaia
aglaia.mcclintock@unisannio.it

Mensorio Manuela
mensoriomanu@yahoo.it

Milo Daniela
milo@unina.it

Minale Valerio Massimo
minavip@tin.it

Minuto Cristiano
cristiano.minuto@unina.it

Monteleone Benedetto
benedetto.monteleone@hotmail.it

Moreschini Claudio
cm.moreschini@gmail.com

Mormino Mauro
photius1983@gmail.com

Motta Anna
anna.motta@unina.it

Nardiello Giuseppe
g.nardiello@yahoo.it

Neola Benedetto
benedetto.neola05@gmail.com

Oliviero Niglio Giuseppina Maria
giuseppinamaria.olivieroniglio@unicampania.it

Onorato Marco
monorato@unime.it

Palumbo Lidia
lidia.palumbo@unina.it

Papa Giovanni
giovanni.papa@uniparthenope.it

Parma Aniello
aniello.parma@unisalento.it
a.parma@unifortunato.it

Pasquino Paola
paolapasquino@yahoo.it

Pergami Federico
federico.pergami@unibocconi.it

Pino Simona
simonapino88@yahoo.it

Piras Antonio
antonio.piras@unica.it

Piscitelli Teresa
teresa.piscitelli@unina.it

Pittaluga Stefano
Stefano.Pittaluga@lettere.unige.it

Polara Giovanni
giovanni.polara@unina.it

Prado Francesca
francesca.prado@phd.unict.it
fnc.prado@gmail.com

Puliatti Salvatore
salvatore.puliatti@unipr.it

Recupero Porcino Eleonora
recuperoeleonora@gmail.com

Reduzzi Francesca
francesca.reduzzi@unina.it

Riedlberger Peter
peter.riedlberger@uni-bamberg.de

Rizzelli Giunio
rizzelligiunio@virgilio.it

Roberto Umberto
umberto.roberto@unina.it

Rosafio Pasquale
pasquale.rosafio@unisalento.it

Salomone Annamaria
asalomon@unina.it

Scognamiglio Margherita
mscognamiglio@unisa.it

Sembiante Antonio
antoniosembiante@gmail.com

Solidoro Laura
lsolidoro@unisa.it

Sorano Chiara
chiarasorano@libero.it

Squillante Marisa
marisqui@unina.it

Strano Gioacchino
gioacchino.strano@unical.it

Tartaglia Luigi
tartaglia@unior.it

Testa Francesco
pioggiadestate92@tiscali.it

Turelli Giovanni
giovanni.turelli@unibs.it

Vera Domenico
domenicovera1945@gmail.com

Villani Luca
luca.vllni@gmail.com

Visconti Filomena
filomenavisconti@libero.it

Zanetti Francesca
francesca.zanetti@unipr.it

Zarro Gianluca
gianluca.zarro@gmail.com